Terms and Conditions

Your access to and use of the SME Knowledge website (“Our Website”) is subject to the following terms and conditions, in addition to applicable laws and regulations in the United Arab Emirates. By accessing the Website, you agree to these terms and conditions, whether you are a registered user or not. Your browsing and use of the Website means you have unconditionally accepted these terms and conditions.  

SME Knowledge website’s reserves the right to amend the terms and conditions of use of this Website and you agree to be bound by these amendments. Please note that other websites and pages linked to this Website may be subject to separate terms and conditions. Please visit the respective websites to view their terms of conditions.

 

Conduct and Behavior:

You agree to access and use the Website for lawful purposes only, and to be fully responsible for your knowledge of and compliance with all laws, regulations, and rules regarding your use of the Website. Just by accessing the Website, you agree not to perform any of the following:

  1. Use of the Website for the purpose of committing a crime or encouraging others to engage in any conduct that would lead to committing a crime or involves civil liability
  2. Publishing or posting of any unlawful content that includes discrimination, defamation, libel, slander, obscene material, pornographic material, or any other unlawful topic
  3. Use of the Website to impersonate other parties or entities
  4. Use of the Website to upload any material containing software virus, Trojans, or any other codes, files, or software that may alter, destroy, or stop the functions of the Website, devices, or software belonging to any other person who may access the Website
  5. Uploading, entering, emailing, or copying of any material you are not entitled to send under any law or contractual relationship
  6. Alteration, destruction, or deletion of any content posted on the Website
  7. Disruption or impedance of normal communication channels in any way possible
  8. Claiming of a relationship with or representation of any company, association, or organization without being authorized to do the same
  9. Posting or sending of any advertisements, unwanted marketing material, or any other form of promotion
  10. Posting of any materials which violate or interfere with the Intellectual Property Rights of others
  11. Collection or storage of the personal information of others

 

 

Login

Some sections of the website are only available to logged users and/or allow users to request support or services online by entering personal information. You hereby agree that any information provided to use such sections is complete and accurate, that you will not log in or attempt to access the Website using the login information of another person, and that you will not adopt a user name which SME Knowledge website may deem inappropriate.

 

Termination of Access to the Website

“Our website” shall be entitled, in its sole discretion, to terminate or suspend your access to or use of this Website without any prior notice or warning, for any reason whatsoever, including the violation of the terms and conditions or any conduct or behavior which “our website” believes to be, in its sole discretion, unlawful or harmful to others.

In the event of termination of use, you will not be allowed to access the Website again, and we will use the right to resort to any means possible to implement such termination.

 

Content

SME Knowledge website reserves the right to monitor any content you enter. However, it is not obligated to do so. Although “our website” cannot monitor everything entered on the Website, we reserve the right (without obligation) to delete, remove, or edit any material entered that violates their terms and conditions. The UAE and foreign copyright laws and international treaties protect the contents of this Website. You agree to be bound by copyright notices that appear on this Website.

 

Indemnification

You agree to indemnify, defend and hold SME Knowledge website and all of our employees and agents harmless from and against any and all liability, including attorneys' fees and costs, incurred in connection with any claim arising out of any breach by you of these Terms and Conditions. You shall cooperate fully in the defense of any such claim in accordance with the rules and regulations of the website management. The latter reserves the right, at its own expense, to assume the exclusive defense and control of any matter otherwise subject to indemnification by you, and you shall not in any event settle any matter without the written consent of SME Knowledge website management.

 

Limitation of Liability

Under no circumstances whatsoever, will “our website” be liable for any accidental, indirect, special, or punitive damages that may arise as a result of your use or inability to use the Website, including but not limited to the loss of income or expected profits, loss of reputation, loss of business, loss of data, computer malfunction, or any other damages.

 

Intellectual Property

Unless otherwise stated, all Intellectual Property Rights (including trademarks and copyrights) found on this Website are either owned, controlled, or licensed by “our website”. As such, the act of consolidation and arrangement of all content on the Website is the sole property of SME Knowledge website and is protected by copyright laws. “Our website” retains all Intellectual Property Rights in all materials on the Website. The names, trademarks, and logos found on the Website and in the materials therein are owned and licensed for SME Knowledge website, unless otherwise stated. The use of these trademarks is prohibited without permission from SME Knowledge website management.

الأحكام والشروط

إن دخولك إلى الموقع الإلكتروني لقطاع المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة على شبكة الإنترنت واستخدامه (يشار إليه هنا وفيما بعد بـ “موقعنا الإلكتروني") يخضع للشروط والأحكام الموضحة أدناه، بالإضافة إلى القوانين والأنظمة المعمول بها في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وإن دخولك إلى الموقع يعني أنك موافق على هذه الشروط والأحكام، سواء كنت مستخدماً مسجلاً أم لا. وإن تصفحك للموقع واستخدامه يعني أنك قبلت دون أي قيد أو شرط على هذه الشروط والاحكام.

يحتفظ الموقع الإلكتروني لقطاع المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة بالحق في تعديل شروط وأحكام استخدام هذا الموقع، وأنك توافق على الالتزام بهذه التعديلات، كما يرجى العلم أن المواقع الأخرى على شبكة الإنترنت والصفحات الأخرى المرتبطة بهذا الموقع قد تكون خاضعة لشروط وأحكام منفصلة. يرجى زيارة هذه المواقع والرجوع إلى الأحكام والشروط.

التصرف والسلوك:

أنت توافق على الدخول إلى الموقع واستخدامه لأغراض مشروعة فقط، وأنك ملتزم بالمسؤولية الكاملة بمعرفتك والتزامك بجميع القوانين والأنظمة والقواعد واللوائح المتعلقة باستخدامك للموقع، وبمجرد دخولك إلى الموقع، فإنك توافق على عدم القيام بأي من الأعمال التالية:

  1. استخدام الموقع لغرض ارتكاب جريمة ما أو تشجيع الآخرين على الانخراط في أي سلوك من شأنه أن يؤدي إلى ارتكاب جريمة أو ينطوي على مسؤولية مدنية
  2. نقل أو نشر أي محتوى غير قانوني يتضمن تمييزاً أو تشهيراً أو تضييقاً أو قذفاً أو فاحشة أو مواد إباحية أو أي موضوع غير قانوني آخر
  3. استخدام الموقع لانتحال شخصية أطراف أو كيانات أخرى
  4. استخدام الموقع لتحميل أي مواد تحتوي على فيروس البرمجيات، "حصان طروادة" أو أي رموز/شفرات حاسوبية أو ملفات أو برامج أخرى قد تعمل على تغيير أو اتلاف أو توقف وظائف الموقع أو الأجهزة أو البرامج العائدة لأي شخص آخر قد يدخل إلى الموقع
  5. تحميل أو إدخال أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني أو نقل أي مواد لا يحق لك إرسالها بموجب أي قانون أو بموجب أي علاقة تعاقدية
  6. تغيير أو إتلاف أو شطب أي محتوى منشور على الموقع
  7. تعطيل أو إعاقة خطوط الاتصال الاعتيادية بأي شكل من الأشكال
  8. الادعاء بوجود علاقة مع أو تمثيل أي شركة أو جمعية أو منظمة أخرى بدون تخويل بتمثيلها
  9. نشر أو إرسال أي إعلانات أو مواد دعائية غير مرغوب فيها أو أي شكل آخر من أشكال الترويج
  10. نشر أي مواد تنتهك أو تتعارض مع حقوق الملكية الفكرية العائدة للآخرين
  11. جمع أو تخزين المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بالآخرين

التسجيل

بعض أجزاء الموقع قد لا تفتح إلا للأعضاء المسجلين و/أو تتيح للمستخدم طلب الدعم أو الخدمات إلكترونياً عبر إدخال المعلومات الشخصية. أنت توافق على أن أي معلومات تُقدم لنا عبر تلك الأجزاء هي معلومات كاملة ودقيقة، وأنك لن تقوم بالتسجيل أو تحاول دخول الموقع مستخدماً اسم شخص آخر، ولن تتبنى اسم مستخدم قد نرى، وفقاً لتقديرنا أنه غير مناسب.

إنهاء استخدام الموقع

يحق ل "موقعنا الإلكتروني"، وفقاً لتقديرهالمطلق، إنهاء أو تعليق دخولك أو استخدامك لهذا الموقع دون إشعار أو إنذار سابق، ولأي سبب كان، بما في ذلك انتهاك الشروط والأحكام أو بسبب أي تصرف أو سلوك تعتقد اللجنة وفق تقديرها المطلق، أنه مخالف وغير قانوني أو يلحق الضرر بالآخرين.

وفي حال إنهاء الاستخدام، لن يكون مسموحاً لك بالدخول إلى الموقع مرة أخرى، وسنستخدم حق اللجوء إلى أي وسيلة ممكنة لتنفيذ هذا الإنهاء.

المحتوى


نحتفظ بالحق في مراقبة أي محتوى يتم إدخاله من قبلك، غير أننا لسنا ملزمين بذلك. ومع أننا قد لا نستطيع مراقبة كل ما يتم إدخاله على الموقع، فإننا نحتفظ بالحق (من دون التزام) في شطب أو إزالة أو تحرير أي مواد مدخلة من شأنها انتهاك هذه الشروط والأحكام. وإن قوانين حقوق النشر والتأليف الإماراتية والأجنبية والمعاهدات الدولية تحمي محتويات هذا الموقع. وأنت توافق على الالتزام بإشعارات حقوق النشر التي تظهر على هذا الموقع.

التعويض

أنت توافق على الدفاع والحفاظ على سلامة "موقعنا الإلكتروني"وجميع موظفينا ووكلائنا وتعويضهم وتبرئة ذمتهم عن أي وجميع الرسوم المتكبدة فيما يتعلق بأي مطالبة قد تنشأ جراء أي خرق من جانبك لشروط وأحكام الاستخدام هذه، بما في ذلك أتعاب المحاماة والتكاليف، كما أنك توافق على التعاون بشكل كامل في الدفاع عن أي مطالبة من هذا القبيل وفقاً لقواعد ولوائح إدارة الموقع، ويحق لإدارة الموقع أن تتولى على نفقتها الخاصة، الدفاع الحصري والتحكم بأي مسألة خاضعة للتعويض من قبلك. وإنك توافق على عدم تسوية أي مسألة دون الحصول على موافقة خطية مسبقة منإدارة الموقع.

حدود المسؤولية

لا يتحمل "موقعنا الإلكتروني" الأضرار العرضية أو غير المباشرة أو الخاصة أو العقابية، والتي قد تظهر نتيجة لاستخدامك أو عدم قدرتك على استخدام الموقع، بما في ذلك، ومن دون حصر، ضياع الدخل أو الأرباح المتوقعة، أو ضياع السمعة أو ضياع العمل أو ضياع البيانات، أو تعطل الكمبيوتر أو عمله بصورة خاطئة أو أي أضرار أخرى.

الملكية الفكرية

ما لم يتم ذكر خلاف ذلك، فإن كل حقوق الملكية الفكرية (بما في ذلك العلامات التجارية وحقوق التأليف والنشر) ضمن الموقع مملوكة أو متحكم بها أو مرخصة من قبل"موقعنا الإلكتروني". كذلك فإن عملية تجميع وترتيب كافة المحتوى ضمن الموقع هي ملكية حصرية ل "موقعنا الإلكتروني" وهي محمية بقوانين حقوق النشر. نحتفظ بجميع حقوق الملكية الفكرية في جميع مواد الموقع، وإن الأسماء والعلامات والشعارات المدرجة على هذا الموقع وضمن مواد الموقع هي مملوكة ومرخصة للموقع الإلكتروني لقطاع المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة ما لم يتم ذكر خلاف ذلك. ويحظر استخدام هذه العلامات بدون إذن خطي منا.